Welcome to the Rx7 Forum and Owners Club.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

<<<<<< Register to remove these ads >>>>>>

Go Back   Rx7 Forum and Owners Club > General RX-7 Area > How-To's

How-To's Fixing your RX..and need some help. Check out the how-to's here for any help ya need!!

Old 07-09-2008, 09:41 PM   #1
motomadness910

Default Question on a veilside rx-7
Im new to rx-7's and curious as to how much it would cost to make a veilside rx-7 thanks alot for your help i appreciate it
motomadness910 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2009, 06:55 PM   #2
azx78er0

Default Veilside Rx7
Well im kinda of a noob here just started an account. But i can tell u this. i got my FD about a year ago and i getting the veilside kit added on as we speak and it should be done by aug. Its really expensive trust me. Im living in Canada but the car and the kit cost my upwards of 50K. The car was imported all the way from Japan.